Presidents-Boarder.jpg

Saturday, May 15, 2021

82ND ANNUAL

LILAC

FESTIVAL

EXPERIENCE WASHINGTON

Visit Washington is your exclusive portal to the state's best annual true Washington events and news. With a rich history and background in Washington's hospitality industry, these events are published in one place to encourage all our 2,000 attendees and future guests to come and enjoy all that we have to offer all year round. 

Be sure to subscribe to our newsletter to stay in the know and keep up with our daily content and contests on social media. 

This is not just another directory, we are the ONLY website that has a cohesive list of all of Washington's must-attend events! We are the heart and soul of Washington!

2018-Mike-Boarder2.jpg

Spokane Lilac Festival

Saturday, May 15, 2021

2012_ColumbiaCup_D3_2079-crop.jpg

Tri-City Water Follies

Friday, July 24, 2021 - Sunday, July 26, 2021

66422248_3391777730833209_69231669925558

Grant County Fair

Tuesday, 17th August 2021 - Saturday, August 21st

21316275_1437012163014960_90203320131858

National Lentil Festival

Friday, August 20, 2021, to Saturday, August 21, 2021

848cb99de24a2f6d7e90ba0559c3e1b31fd9569a

Spokane Hoopfest 

Saturday, June 26, 2021, to Sunday, June 27, 2021

38071788_10160535542495648_4979835668554

Benton Franklin Fair & Rodeo

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - Saturday, August 28, 2021

Gorge_Amphitheatre.jpg

Bass Canyon Festival

Friday, August 20, 2021 - Sunday, August 22, 2021

20543619_1451189721610411_80122915144280

Pig Out In The Park

Wednesday, September 1, 2021- Monday, September 6, 2021

39248873_10156634983738762_5948330646110

Ellensburg Rodeo

Friday, September 3rd, 2021 - Monday, September 6th, 2021

deutschesfest-6.jpg

Deutschefest

Thursday, September 16, 2021-Sunday, September 19, 2021

balloonrally1.jpg

Great Prosser Balloon Rally

September 21, 24, and 25 2021

2018_Mens_Winner.jpg

Bloomsday Run 

Friday, April 30, 2021 - Sunday, May 9, 2021

UPCOMING  EVENTS

STAY UP TO DATE

Sign up today for the latest news on Washington's best events!